Mickevičiaus g. 19, Kaunas
S. Kudokas, E. Lohk, H. Johanson, V. Dubeneckis, J. Kriščiukaitis, K. Kriščiukaitis, M. Songaila, J. Kova-Kovalskis
Located near to Laisvės avenue. The club was built in 1935–1937, the building served as the headquarters of the Officers’ Club of the Lithuanian Army and venue for various official events. One of the finest examples of Kaunas Interbellum architecture (Karininkų Ramovė in Lithuanian), especially from the inside.
The main facade is adorned with a granite sculpture Three Giants that became a symbol of the Club. There are three halls on the second floor, which is the main floor of the building: the Great Hall, the Hall of Vytautas the Great, also known as the Hall of Dukes, and the Hall of the President. Each hall is decorated in a different style (Gothic, Classic, and National style respectively): with unique chandeliers, paintings, frescoes, furniture, and stained-glasses.
An elevator of Schindler Elevator Corporation, one of the oldest elevators in Kaunas that is still active, can be seen in the building.